Saturday, 28 May 2011

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Europe) NDS ROM

LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4 covers the first four books in the Harry Potter series. So, you're going to play through the adventures found in the Sorcerer's Stone, Chamber of Secrets, Prisoner of Azkaban, and Goblet of Fire.

You'll have to do so in order; for instance, you can't jump directly to the Prisoner of Azkaban sequences without first getting through the Sorcerer's Stone and the Chamber of Secrets in their entirety. That's OK because there's a story to be told here, albeit a loose one.

LEGO Harry Potter tells its namesake's story in much the same way LEGO Star Wars did, in that there is a minimal amount of voice acting (especially in cutscenes) and there's an overarching assumption that the gamer who's experiencing the title is already familiar with the source material.

Instructions for disabling Soft Reset on Wood R4:
1.Once you have wood r4 and the game on your micro SD load up wood r4.
2.Highlight the game (Don't load yet)and press start.
3.Then press file info and then Y.
4.Press R and then on the list should be a setting saying something about Reset
5.Scroll through to find the off option and save those options
6.And then just play the game!

Note: If you have a R4 and Wood R4 and the game doesn't work, even if you disable the soft reset, then it means you have a fake card!!!!

Credit: Anonymous Commenter, Hugo

Download here :

Download No$GBA Emulator from here :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Like me !

oDesk Certified English (Sentence Structure) Expert
Mokhtar Megherbi